Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Saltwater Grille CT. We'd love to have your feedback!

Litchfield

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Saltwater Grille CT and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lauren about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

Fish & Chips: Fantastic, Crisp,Fresh, So Satisfying-Truly Maine Right Here AT SWG. Fantastic fries and great tasty sauces for my fish and chips. Way To Go.

Hayleybenitez1 3 months ago

Oysters Saltafeller*

This is what keeps me coming back here! All of the food I've had at this restaurant is amazing, but the oysters saltafeller is unlike anything I've had before. I'm not usually a big fan of oysters but these are irresistible!

Mwitte879 5 months ago

Sweet Potato Crab Cake Dinner

The crab cakes are top notch! At first I thought sweet potatoes and crab? But it is outstanding, I order this every time we go!

Dayvejohnson 8 months ago

Oysters Alaska*

The oysters were so fresh! The combination of the smoked salmon and horseradish sauce with the briny oyster was amazing.

Juliana 8 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Crusted Salmon

This salmon dish was absolutely delicious and we're returning soon. I'd like to try something different for a new review, but I can't see going back and not ordering this scrumptious dish again. The duck bacon wrapped scallops were unbelievable and the fish and chips were as good as it gets.

Kasauvageau about 2 months ago

Beet Salad with Grilled Chicken

The perfect dinner! Had the beet salad with grilled chicken and the steamed clams and garlic toast. You will definitely want a second order of the toast to soak up the amazing puddle of deliciousness that the clams are swimming in! Not to mention how addicting the toast is. Clams were cooked perfect, salad was amazing, beets are scrumptious! Add a glass of Sauvignon Blanc and you will taste why white wine goes so well with garlic and seafood dishes, can't wait to go back for more!-Kathleen

Jsmerrill4 5 months ago

Oysters Saltafeller*

The absolute best combination of flavors. Hubby and i order these for take out and with a nice bottle of wine, enjoy in a Friday evening by the fireplace.

Jarad 6 months ago

Fried Calamari

Our dinner started with this wonderfully tasty appetizer. The portion size was very generous for 2 adults and our toddler even enjoyed it as well! There was an excellent mix of rings and tentacles as well as a plethora of hot peppers. Both dipping sauces, marinara and aioli were very tasty and complimented the dish well. Every piece was perfectly crispy, the breading remained intact and there were no puddles of grease at the bottom of our plate like we have experienced at other establishments in the past. We definitely recommend this appetizer and cannot wait to go back to enjoy it again!

Gary 8 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Salmon melted in your mouth, very tasty and delicious I had other meals there too. Everything there is great service,Staff etc...

Maxkersten50 10 months ago

Surf & Turf*

Excellent lobster and the steak was cooked to perfection. Potatoes and vegetables were tasty and the Caesar salad was phenomenal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA