Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Saltwater Grille CT. We'd love to have your feedback!

Litchfield

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Saltwater Grille CT and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dayvejohnson 3 months ago

Oysters Alaska*

The oysters were so fresh! The combination of the smoked salmon and horseradish sauce with the briny oyster was amazing.

Juliana 3 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Crusted Salmon

This salmon dish was absolutely delicious and we're returning soon. I'd like to try something different for a new review, but I can't see going back and not ordering this scrumptious dish again. The duck bacon wrapped scallops were unbelievable and the fish and chips were as good as it gets.

Alwaysandree 5 months ago

Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail*

I went for a glass of wine and a treat, and ordered the Jumbo shrimp cocktail. They were indeed jumbo, delicious, served elegantly, with excellent service besides.

Kmocaby 6 months ago

Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail*

Best Shrimp Cocktail I have ever had!! And their cokctails are spectacular!!

Linda 8 months ago

Smoked Salmon Plate

I have had this dish several times, for lunch as well as an appetizer. The Horseradish Cream is the perfect compliment that doesn't overpower the flavors. Along with a nice glass of wine, I am then in my Happy Place...

Gary 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Salmon melted in your mouth, very tasty and delicious I had other meals there too. Everything there is great service,Staff etc...

Maxkersten50 4 months ago

Surf & Turf*

Excellent lobster and the steak was cooked to perfection. Potatoes and vegetables were tasty and the Caesar salad was phenomenal.

Line 6 months ago

Fish and Chips

Delicious...I would order it again .. Fries were amazing... coleslaw was ok

Carl 7 months ago

Grilled Shrimp & Lobster Tail

BEST FISH N CHIPS AROUND, LOBSTER AND SHRINP, HOME RUN WE'LL BE BACK BONNIE AND CARL

Linda 8 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Crusted Salmon

This Salmon is one of the many items I have had at Saltwater Grille. The only thing that would make the Restaurant better was id it was at the shore with a view of the ocean. We also ordered take out when they first started doing it during COVID. It was wonderful, and we have a 20-minute ride home. The Fish and Chips, Shrimp Cocktail, Tuna, Surf and Turf are all wonderful. I am looking forward to coming in to sit at the bar and have one of the yummy drinks sometime soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA